Skip to content

Smart help for all smart devices

Access all your data on the go? Streaming with your tablet and making video calls with your smartphone? All no longer a problem today. I will help you set up your devices and solve most problems quickly and reliably.

Image of smartphone for smarthome control

Your smartphone is a video camera, TV, newspaper, health tracker and much more - all in one. This offers many advantages. But to take advantage of them, you need to set up the device properly. I will be happy to help you with this.

I install and set up apps or make sure that your smartphone is pleasantly adjusted. This is very individual - older people appreciate larger fonts and higher contrasts, for example.

Smartphone buying advice

Smartphones are like cars: there are different brands and price models. At the same time, there are different questions:

    • Android or iPhone?
    • Which size fits you well in the hand?
    • How much power do you need?

I help you honestly with the selection - without own interests. I will also gladly take over the order for you.

More devices

The world is becoming more and more connected. From tablets to smartwatches and other health gadgets to e-readers, there are countless other digital devices. As a big technology fan, I know a lot about them and will share my knowledge with you. The best thing to do is just ask - as we all know, it doesn't cost anything.

Zum Inhalt springen

Smarte Hilfe für alle smarten Geräte

Von unterwegs aus Zugriff auf alle Daten haben? Mit dem Tablet streamen und dem Smartphone Video-Calls durchführen? Alles kein Problem mehr heute. Ich helfe Ihnen dabei, Ihre Geräte einzurichten und löse die meisten Probleme rasch und zuverlässig.

Bild eines Smartphones zur Smarthome-Steuerung

Ihr Smartphone ist Videokamera, Fernseher, Zeitung, Gesundheitstracker und vieles mehr – in einem. Dies bietet viele Vorteile. Doch um diese auch zu nutzen, müssen Sie das Gerät richtig einrichten. Dabei helfe ich Ihnen gern.

Ich installiere und richte Apps ein oder sorge dafür, dass Ihr Smartphone angenehm eingestellt ist. Dies ist sehr individuell – ältere Menschen schätzen zum Beispiel grössere Schriftarten und höhere Kontraste.

Smartphone Kaufberatung

Bei Smartphones ist es wie bei Autos: Es gibt verschiedene Marken und Preismodelle. Dabei gibt es verschiedene Fragen:

    • Android oder iPhone?
    • Welche Grösse liegt Ihnen gut in der Hand?
    • Wie viel Leistung brauchen Sie?

Ich helfe Ihnen ehrlich bei der Auswahl – ohne eigene Interessen. Gerne übernehme ich auch die Bestellung für Sie.

Weitere Geräte

Die Welt wird immer vernetzter. Von Tablets über Smartwatches und weiteren Gesundheits-Gadgets bis zu E-Readern gibt es unzählige weitere digitale Geräte. Als grosser Technikfan kenne ich mich gut damit aus und teile mein Wissen mit Ihnen. Am besten, Sie fragen einfach – das kostet ja bekanntlich nichts.